mitchellirons

rough notes

Coming up roses.

leave a comment »

I’m off the coffee for a bit, and am loving the tea.

Hurricane Mitch was laid waste to the office.

I am the most intelligent (read: arrogant) man you’ll ever meet.

Damn I looked good on my wedding day.

I’m excelling in my classes – pure rock’n’roll.

Everything’s coming up roses (more on that some other time).

We’re getting cable again.

The wedding is (almost) paid off.

I’m (almost) quitting my job.

I own crowns of thorns again.

The Final Shipment of IKEA-ware has finally arrived.

I am a golden god.

Written by mitchellirons

October 21, 2004 at 5:54 pm

Posted in 499869, memoirs, school

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

