mitchellirons

rough notes

Deep Blue Morocco…

leave a comment »

And so begins another stage in my life.

I am to get on an airport shuttle at 5:15AM Sunday morning. I am to get on an airport shuttle at 5:15Am Sunday morning, because, I am to board a plane to Halifax at 8:35AM the same day.

Why am I to board a plane to Halifax at 8:35AM, Sunday morning? I am to board a plane to Halifax at 8:35AM, Sunday morning, because i’m flying out to move in with Lesley-Anne. Further, I am to enroll into a photographic arts programme at the Nova Scotia College of Art and Design.

I intend to spend lots of time in small harbours and outports to develop a “Down Home” accent in time for Christmas.

Written by mitchellirons

June 30, 2002 at 6:07 am

Posted in 499869

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

